check that borg_repo_user is unique accross all hosts #7
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Otherwise it would be possible that the permissions of some existing repository will be changed. Then the real owning host can't create new backups anymore.
Mayby it would be easier to implement something like that: check if
repo not exist or (repo exist and repo is owned by user).